zum Inhalt springen

Team

Seminardirektoren

Prof. Dr. Ludwig Kuntz

Prof. Dr. Fabian J. Sting

Prof. Dr. Ulrich W. Thonemann

Prof. Dr. Horst Tempelmeier

Geschäftsführer

AD Dr. Johannes Antweiler

Senior Professor

Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Werner Delfmann

Associate ProfessorInnen

Prof. Dr. Daniel Wiesen

Junior-ProfessorInnen

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Fügener

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Anna-Lena Sachs

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Yingshuai Zhao

Post-Docs

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Patricia Behrens, M.Sc.

Sabrina Bonzelet, M.Sc.

Timo Dahlbüdding, Dipl.-Wirt.-Math.

Theresa Gattermann, M.Sc.

Christiane Haubitz, M.Sc.

Simon Höller, M.Sc.

Cedric Lehmann, M. Sc.

Julia Mindlina, M.Sc.

Daniel Piersig, Dipl.-Volksw.

Christian Rählmann, M.Sc.

Andreas Schultze, M.Sc.

Paul Schneider, M.Sc.

Michael A. Völkel, M.Sc.

Felix Wagener, M.Sc.

Bibliothekarin


Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

NameE-MailTelefonFachbereich
Brecht, Davidd.brecht@uni-koeln.de+49 (221) 470 - 3145Bibliothek
Büyükcan, Beyzabbueyue1@smail.uni-koeln.de +49 (221) 470 - 3145
Bibliothek
Freienstein, Kiliankilian.f@live.it +49 (221) 470 -3145Bibliothek
Fries, Rebeccarebecca.fries@uni-koeln.de+49 (221) 470 - 3908SCMP
Keese, Linalinakeese@web.de+49 (221) 470 - 3145Bibliothek
Rudolph, Sarahsrudolp5@uni-koeln.de+49 (221) 470 - 3145Bibliothek
Röpke, Alice Catherine(Information ausstehend)+49 (221) 470 - 3908SCMP
Schulz, Nilsnils.schulz@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 (221) 470 - 1068

SCMSI

 

Spiekermann, Maraspiekermann@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 (221) 470-1041SCMSI
Spitzley-Rodríguez, Emma(Information ausstehend)+49 (221) 470 - 3145Bibliothek