zum Inhalt springen

Studentische Hilfskräfte

NameE-MailTelefonFachbereich
Alija, Mergimmalija@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 (221) 470 - 3908SCMP
Brecht, Davidd.brecht@uni-koeln.de+49 (221) 470 - 3145Bibliothek
Bonzelet, Sabrina (Information ausstehend)(Information ausstehend)SCMMS
Freienstein, Kiliankilian.f@live.it +49 (221) 470 -3145Bibliothek
Kalina, Daniellakalina@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 (221) 470 - 3145Bibliothek
Kalmes, Timokalmes@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 (221) 470 - 3145Bibliothek
Keese, Lina(Information ausstehend)+49 (221) 470 - 3145Bibliothek
Rudolph, Sarah(Information ausstehend)+49 (221) 470 - 3145Bibliothek
Schulz, Nilsnils.schulz@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 (221) 470 - 1068

SCMSI

 

Spiekermann, Maraspiekermann@wiso.uni-koeln.de+49 (221) 470-1041SCMSI
Spitzley-Rodríguez, Emma(Information ausstehend)+49 (221) 470 - 3145Bibliothek
Vogt, Thomas(Information ausstehend)(Information ausstehend)SCMMS